Village of Cayuga Heights

836 Hanshaw Road, Ithaca NY 14850

Phone: 607-257-1238 Fax: 607-257-4910 Hours: Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Village Trustees (Meeting Time – third Monday, 7 p.m.)

Mayor Kathryn D. Supron, 125 Cayuga Heights Road, Ithaca NY 14850 ksupron@cayuga-heights.ny.us

Deputy Mayor Peter Salton, 206 E. Upland Road, Ithaca NY 14850 psalton@cayuga-heights.ny.us

Jennifer Biloski, 506 Highland Road, Ithaca NY 14850 jbiloski@cayuga-heights.ny.us

Christopher Crooker, 626 Cayuga Heights Road, Ithaca NY 14850 ccrooker@cayuga-heights.ny.us

Maryann Friend, 505 Triphammer Road, Ithaca NY 14850 mfriend@cayuga-heights.ny.us

Richard F. Robinson, 102 Forest Drive, Ithaca NY 14850 rrobinson@cayuga-heights.ny.us

Linda Woodard, 300 Iroquois Road, Ithaca NY 14850; lwoodard@cayuga-heights.ny.us

0
0
0
0
0

Recommended for you